Mental Health Assessment

So, I mentioned I have a mental health assessment on Wednesday, so I did a scoring sheet. You know one of the ones that basically sums up the severity of your mental health? Yeah, it’s not looking good. Neither does reading how bad I’ve been feeling. I’m determined to get help, but what I need help with I’m uncertain of… BPD? PND? Normal depression? Anxiety? I feel like they all sum up who I am now, and I want that to change. I want to be the girl my fiance ‘learnt’ to love. I want to be a role model to my child and any future children I may have…What I don’t want is the pity, sympathetic looks and the self-loathing I feel. Do they do tablets to take all of that away?

Leave a Reply

