Wishes for my child

I just thought a good idea may be wishes for our child… we all wish for relatively similar things for our child…health, wealth and happiness. I wish for a bit more than that, I wish he will be content with whatever he gets, little or small. I wish for him to have ambitious yet be humble. I wish he never feels the way I currently feel. But most importantly, I wish that he understands that if he see’s any of these posts at some point, I don’t know why he would but I hope he realises I never regret him, I never don’t love him, I just wish that he knows a fraction of how much I love him.

Leave a Reply

